Alex Hibbitts - It's About Time

By Mandolin Cafe
February 7, 2008 - 6:15 am

Email article | Printer friendly

Alex Hibbitts - It's About Time

Alex Hibbitts - It's About Time

Alex Hibbitts first release on MasterShield Records serves to enhance his reputation as one of the industry's top mandolin players.

A superb collection that includes 11 originals and support from Jimmy Van Cleve, Josh Miller, Josh Swift, Darrell Webb, Nicky Sanders, Will Parsons and more.

One More Lonely Night
The Way I Feel
Cheating Game of the Blues
Early Morning May
It Can't Rain Forever
Few Are Chosen
Come With It
Lonesome Rain
Hills I Used to Roam
It's About Time
Worth a Shot
I've Had a Time

Genre: Bluegrass

Purchase: From