• New Music from Jacob Jolliff - Standards, Vol. 1

    Jacob Jolliff - Standards, Volume 1

    Brooklyn, N.Y. — Jacob Jolliff has announced a December 17 release date for his new solo album entitled Standards, Volume 1, a collection of jazz standards with a quartet featuring mandolin, piano, bass and drums.

    Track Listing

    • I'll Be Seeing You
    • Moose The Mooche
    • Everything Happens To Me
    • Have You Met Miss Jones?
    • Tricotism
    • Nica's Dream
    • Inner Urge
    • Turn Out The Stars


    From the recording, the opening track "I'll Be Seeing You."

    The Musicians

    • Jacob Jolliff, mandolin
    • Randy Porter, piano
    • Jeff Picker, bass
    • Alwyn Robinson, drums

    Additional Information

    Comments 6 Comments
    1. Demetrius's Avatar
      Demetrius -
      Oh love this!
    1. Jozef's Avatar
      Jozef -
      Excellent work, Jacob.
    1. Todd Bowman's Avatar
      Todd Bowman -
      Wonderful!! Love the tune selection! Stella musicianship all around!
      Bravo Jake. Fresh. Clean. Love it.
    1. Alfons's Avatar
      Alfons -
      Nice! My order's in.
    1. Zach Williams's Avatar
      Zach Williams -