• Adam Steffey - Here To Stay

    Adam Steffey - Here To Stay

    Arden, N.C. — Mountain Home Music Company has announced a September 23 release for Adam Steffey's latest solo recording Here To Stay.

    On the project, Steffey re-records versions of some of his best known songs and solos from his time with Alison Krauss and Union Station, Mountain Heart and others, a testament to the wide influence of the multi-Grammy and 11-time International Bluegrass Mandolin Player of the Year winner.


    • Mountain Man
    • Dear John
    • The Space I'm In
    • Town That Isn't There
    • Pitching Wedge
    • Town That Never Sleeps
    • Twister (Devil's Dance)
    • Little Liza Jane
    • No Place to Hide
    • Hell Among the Yearlings
    • Cloudy Days
    • Come Thou Fount

    Supporting Musicians

    • Ron Stewart - fiddle
    • Jason Davis - banjo
    • Barry Bales - bass
    • Aaron Ramsey - guitar

    Additional Information

    Comments 1 Comment
    1. darylcrisp's Avatar
      darylcrisp -
      promises to be great, like all his work.
      I'm ordered up