The Mandolin Store Fiddlers Green Northfield Instruments Retrofret

EastmanStrings and BeyondMorgan MusicEllis/PavaElderly InstrumentsMass Street MusicD'AddarioKentucky
CollingsThe Music EmporiumThe Acoustic Music CompanyMandolin World HeadquartersJustStrings.comWeber

Select a Viewing Mode and Category:


Volume Two Of The Book Of The Dawg

Photo for Ad 139397

Original Compositions in Bluegrass Style as played and recorded by mandolinist composer David Grisman featuring:

----20 pieces in Standard Notation & Mandolin Tablature
----Descriptive text by the author
----Photos from the Dawg Archives
----Discographical information for each piece

Price: $28

01. Cedar Hill
02. Fanny Hill
03. Opus 57
04. Opus 38
05. Dawg Grass (Opus 12)
06. No, You Stand Back (Opus 46)
07. Sugar Hill Ramble
08. Dawggy Mt. Breakdown
09. Dawg's Bull
10. Bow Wow
11. Albuquerque Turkey
12. 14 Miles To Barstow
13. Happy Birthday BillMonroe
14. Telluride
15. Pupville
16. Pigeon Roost
17. Twin Town
18. Hartford's Real
19. Dan'l Boone
20. Horn Pipe Dream