Thread: Celtic Traditional Tab/Chord requests

Default Celtic Traditional Tab/Chord requests

Hey everyone, one of the things I enjoy is making tabs and chord arrangements for songs. I haven't released any of them online yet, but If that would be something that people here would want I would gladly do so. Also, I see that there are several requests on here for mandolin tabs. Is there a section on here where If tabs were made for these requests that they could be posted? Or would I have to upload the files to another website and link them here?

Anyway, I've been screwing around with guitar pro 6 for about 3-4 years now (####ty program overall, but Since I prefer to write in sheet music and transpose a tab from that, It works for my needs haha)
    I currently have specifically for the mandolin "Scarborough Fair" "Celtic Women's Nil S'en La (It's also got Glasgow Reel mixed in with it for an interesting mode change)" "Little Feuge-Mozart" and "Cello Suite 1 Mozart"

If anyone is interested in any of these, let me know and I can post them, and feel free to make requests for that song that you just can't find a tab for

2. The following members say thank you to LochJessMonster for this post:

Blog Entries

Default Re: Celtic Traditional Tab/Chord requests

As you get them written out contact Site Owner Scott Tichenor to get them added to the Tabs (TablEdit or Text).

http://www.mandolincafe.com/tabarc.html

Jamie
    There are two things to aim at in life: first, to get what you want; and, after that, to enjoy it. Only the wisest of mankind achieve the second. Logan Pearsall Smith, 1865 - 1946

+ Give Blood, Save a Life +

4. The following members say thank you to JEStanek for this post:

Default Re: Celtic Traditional Tab/Chord requests